THE LAUNCH OF MY JEWELRY LINE AND WEBSITE!

Dreams do come through, with hard-work and dedication.

I’m super excited to announce to everyone today, that after months of giving in my all, I am finally launching my – MY – inspirational jewelry line.

I will be officially launching my inspirational jewelry line and my personal website sommycharles.com a week from today!!!

My jewelry line is an inspirational one – obviously. It’s not the normal jewelry you wear everyday, it’s the kind of jewelry that speaks to you and conveys your inner thoughts. It’s something you’ll wear that’ll bring you that extra push you need.

Life can throw punches at us sometimes but having a stable mindset and an inner peace so deep, will help you pull through from the chaos of life.

I for one, have experienced some down times in life as well, and staying inspired helped me during these times.

Enough of all the talk talk. Here are some of the products that I’ll be launching.

 

As you can see, it consists of male and female products, so guys don’t feel left out.

This is a dream come through for me.

You can also make your dream come though. No matter what it is or how far fetched it seems. You can do it!

So head on over to sommycharles.com, subscribe to my newsletter so you’ll be the first to catch a glimpse of the jaw dropping website, also be the first to order your inspirational jewelry and also see all the goodies I have in store for you.

Stay connected:

Instagram page: Bysommy

Facebook page: Bysommy

Yes, you can also start to preorder yours by sending an email to bysommy@sommycharles.com.

Thank you so much for the support, I am truly grateful.

Let the count down begin. THURSDAY 21ST OF SEPTEMBER IS THE D-DAY.

 

XoXo,

Sommy.

7 thoughts on “THE LAUNCH OF MY JEWELRY LINE AND WEBSITE!

Leave a Reply

